top of page
Search

"Fucking Slimy" | Anonymous

Once after dozing off for about an hour I opened my eyes and found myself in a pitch black room. Absolutely dark. I even tried to wait 20 seconds for my eyes to adjust. So naturally I went holy shit holy shit holy shit and got up and tried to figure out where I was. The entire floor felt slimy and I bent down to check and sure enough it was dank as hell. The ground was oddly soft too. I felt around with my hands and found that I was completely closed in and that the walls felt like the ground. So I took a minute to weep and release some claustrophobic-induced anxiety before I pondered what the fuck was I gonna do. I tried pushing against the walls because they were as soft as the ground and I felt it give the slightest bit. I was more perturbed than a presidential candidate without a prompt screen but I pushed again harder this time and I thought I heard a crack. I told myself to shut up you’re in a fucking dream but I pushed again and again and fifteen

minutes and one bruised Achilles heel later I felt the open air and I tumbled out. Covered in the slime I slipped and slid till I hit another wall. This time it was firm and all I said was oh thank god for sweet sweet plastered walls. I ran my hand along the wall, found a light switch, flipped it, and turned around to find a big ass pumpkin in the middle of the room with a face carved in it. One would think I was scared shitless but to be honest I was just pissed off that I didn’t climb through one of the fucking holes.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page